Troedyraur Holiday Cottages
Like us on Facebook  We look forward to welcoming you..
Call 01239 851206
Relaxing Self Catering Holiday Cottages in Rural West Wales

Availability & Booking

Please ensure that you have read and agree to our full terms and conditions before proceeding to book.

Ysgubor Uchaf Availability : Ysgubor Isaf Availability

2017 Ysgubor Uchaf Availability

Week Start / End Nights Price  
Friday 15 December 2017 to Fri 22 Dec 7 £306.00
Friday 22 December 2017 to Fri 29 Dec 7 £774.00
Friday 29 December 2017 to Fri 5 Jan 7   Booked

2018 Ysgubor Uchaf Availability

Week Start / End Nights Price  
Friday 5 January 2018 to Fri 12 Jan 7 £305.00
Friday 12 January 2018 to Fri 19 Jan 7 £306.00
Friday 19 January 2018 to Fri 26 Jan 7 £312.00
Friday 26 January 2018 to Fri 2 Feb 7 £306.00
Friday 2 February 2018 to Fri 9 Feb 7 £312.00
Friday 9 February 2018 to Fri 16 Feb 7 £424.00
Friday 16 February 2018 to Fri 23 Feb 7 £369.00
Friday 23 February 2018 to Fri 2 Mar 7 £306.00
Friday 2 March 2018 to Fri 9 Mar 7 £322.00
Friday 9 March 2018 to Fri 16 Mar 7 £320.00
Friday 16 March 2018 to Fri 23 Mar 7 £316.00
Friday 23 March 2018 to Fri 30 Mar 7 £316.00
Friday 30 March 2018 to Fri 6 Apr 7   Booked
Friday 6 April 2018 to Fri 13 Apr 7   Booked
Friday 13 April 2018 to Fri 20 Apr 7 £486.00
Friday 20 April 2018 to Fri 27 Apr 7 £486.00
Friday 27 April 2018 to Fri 4 May 7 £522.00
Friday 4 May 2018 to Fri 11 May 7 £504.00
Friday 11 May 2018 to Fri 18 May 7 £486.00
Friday 18 May 2018 to Fri 25 May 7 £486.00
Friday 25 May 2018 to Fri 1 Jun 7 £818.00
Friday 1 June 2018 to Fri 8 Jun 7 £532.00
Friday 8 June 2018 to Fri 15 Jun 7 £532.00
Friday 15 June 2018 to Fri 22 Jun 7 £546.00
Friday 22 June 2018 to Fri 29 Jun 7 £570.00
Friday 29 June 2018 to Fri 6 Jul 7 £567.00
Friday 6 July 2018 to Fri 13 Jul 7 £595.00
Friday 13 July 2018 to Fri 20 Jul 7 £622.00
Friday 20 July 2018 to Fri 27 Jul 7 £780.00
Friday 27 July 2018 to Fri 3 Aug 7   Booked
Friday 3 August 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 7 £839.00
Friday 10 August 2018 to Fri 17 Aug 7   Booked
Friday 17 August 2018 to Fri 24 Aug 7   Booked
Friday 24 August 2018 to Fri 31 Aug 7   Booked
Friday 31 August 2018 to Fri 7 Sep 7 £584.00
Friday 7 September 2018 to Fri 14 Sep 7 £548.00
Friday 14 September 2018 to Fri 21 Sep 7 £462.00
Friday 21 September 2018 to Fri 28 Sep 7 £427.00
Friday 28 September 2018 to Fri 5 Oct 7 £363.00
Friday 5 October 2018 to Fri 12 Oct 7 £343.00
Friday 12 October 2018 to Fri 19 Oct 7 £343.00
Friday 19 October 2018 to Fri 26 Oct 7 £653.00
Friday 26 October 2018 to Fri 2 Nov 7 £316.00
Friday 2 November 2018 to Fri 9 Nov 7 £299.00
Friday 9 November 2018 to Fri 16 Nov 7 £299.00
Friday 16 November 2018 to Fri 23 Nov 7 £312.00
Friday 23 November 2018 to Fri 30 Nov 7 £305.00
Friday 30 November 2018 to Fri 7 Dec 7 £299.00
Friday 7 December 2018 to Fri 14 Dec 7 £299.00
Friday 14 December 2018 to Fri 21 Dec 7 £306.00
Friday 21 December 2018 to Fri 28 Dec 7 £789.00
Friday 28 December 2018 to Fri 4 Jan 7 £818.00
 
Troedyraur Holiday Cottages, Troedyraur Farm, Brongest, Newcastle Emlyn, SA38 9EX Tel: 01239 851206
relaxingholidaycottages.co.uk - Sun 17 Dec 2017 03:59:29